ITAWAMBA CAREER & TECHNICAL CENTER - FACULTY
ITAWAMBA CAREER & TECHNICAL CENTER
FACULTY





Carrie Grubbs
Director Email: cgrubbs@itawambacountyschools.com


Lee Brown - Instructor
Automotive Service Email: llbrown@itawambacountyschools.com


Kerri Brown - Instructor
Culinary Arts Email: ktbrown@itawambacountyschools.com


Kerri Collier - Instructor
Health Sciences Email: kkcollier@itawambacountyschools.com


Chris Holder - Instructor
Construction Email: cholder@itawambacountyschools.com


Jeremy Jones - Instructor
Collision Repair Email: jejones-lindsey@itawambacountyschools.com


Britney Martin
Counselor Email: bmartin@itawambacountyschools.com


Andy Nichols - Instructor
Digital Media Email: danichols@itawambacountyschools.com


Deana Patterson - Instructor
Work Based Learning Email: dpatterson@itawambacountyschools.com


Tamara Todd
Student Services Coordinator Email: tjtodd@itawambacountyschools.com


Dusty Thompson - Instructor
Welding Email: dtthompson@itawambacountyschools.com




Support Staff



  • Sherry Lentz

    Secretary


  • Ben Beane

    Custodial


  • Shelia Clayton
    Bus Driver


  • Shelia Ray
    Bus Driver


  • Vickie Windham
    Bus Driver


Copyright © Itawamba Career & Technical Center